how-to-allow-block-iphone-app-tracking-ios-1200x600.jpg

Source: Manual Plus 

Starting with iOS 14.5, all apps are required to ask your permission before tracking you or your iPhone across apps or websites owned by other companies to target advertising to you or share your information with data brokers. After you grant or deny permission to an app, you can change permission later. You can also stop all apps from requesting permission.